Executive Committee


As mandated by state law, the Executive Committee is the voting body of the Clermont County Democratic Party. Executive members are voted upon by recently-elected precinct captains of each jurisdiction, every two years, in even number primaries.You can click on the name of your executive member below to contact them.



Jurisdiction Name
Executive Chair Ray Lembke
Vice Chair Elaine Barnett
Treasurer at Large Judith Miller
Secretary at Large Christine Cornelius
Tate Township Leann Helton
Batavia Township Judith Miller
Franklin Township Tonia Blackburn
Goshen Township Bonnie Carlier
Millford City Nellye Bowen
Monroe Township Paul Campbell
Miami Township Ty Barnett
Ohio Township Genny Dennison
Pierce Township Gregg Conrad
Stonelick Township Marcia Oganowski
Union Township Christine Cornelius
Wayne Township Jan Schoellman
Washington Township Jeff Richards
CCYD Representative Ashley Patton
West Clermont Dems Rep Elaine Barnett
QuinT Representative Cheryl Richards
Goshen Dems Rep Alice Bailey
Central Committe Chair Michelle DeTemple
At Large Thomas Jenkins
At Large Tim Hogan
Co-VIce Chair Patricia Lawrence