Central Committee

The Clermont County Democratic Party's Central Committee is made up of precinct captains who are either elected by Democratic voters in their precinct or appointed by the Executive Committee. The Central Committee serves as the main decision-making body of the county party; precinct captains are the first line of contact for Democratic voters in the county. You can find your precinct captain by locating your precinct below. If your precinct does not currently have a captain or a precinct nearby, you can signup here to find out more information about becoming a precinct captain.

Chair - Michelle DeTemple

Vice-Chair - Patricia Lawrence

Secretary - Christine Cornelius

Precinct Precinct Captain
Amelia Village C Brian Flick
Batavia Township A Judy Miller
Batavia Township B Vivian Poe
Batavia Township C Timothy Young
Batavia Township E Amanda Irwin
Batavia Township G Rich Perry
Batavia Township H Cyrus Richardson
Batavia Township I Virginia Westheider
Batavia Township J Steven Neff
Batavia Township L Timothy Hisnay
Batavia Township M Matthew Conroy
Bethel Village B Leann Helton
Franklin Township A Tonia Blackburn
Goshen Township B Alice Bailey
Goshen Township D Bonnie Carlier
Goshen Township L George Biehle
Milford City B MarySue Roberts
Milford City D Doug Doherty
Milford City F Nellye Bowen
Monroe Township C Paul Campbell
Miami Township A Patricia Lawrence
Miami Township C David Handler
Miami Township F Dannielle Browne
Miami Township H Mary Ellen Steele-Pierce
Miami Township I Karen Taylor
Miami Township K Tom Jenkins
Miami Township L Pamela Sisney
Miami Township L1L Inga Harris
Miami Township M1M Linda Callahan
Miami Township N1N Orhan Kilki
Miami Township Q Jennifer Naylor
Miami Township R Chris Barnett
Miami Township T Ty Barnett
Miami Township X Michelle Szylakowski
Miami Township Z Mary Diekmeyer
Ohio Township A Genny Dennison
Pierce Township B Ray Lembke
Pierce Township C Gregg Conrad
Pierce Township G Kim Parks
Pierce Township I Amy Wardwell
Pierce Township J Sharon Pilgrim
Pierce Township K Brady Horine
Stonelick Township C Marcia Oganowski
Stonelick Township D Ben Brady
Stonelick Township E Anatole Suttchenko
Union Township A Carolyn Brown
Union Township F1F Terry Conway
Union Township H Linda Bouruin
Union Township I Azra Hostetler
Union Township K1K James Rudy
Union Township L Michelle DeTemple
Union Township U1U Ian Schwartz
Union Township X Christine Cornelius
Wayne Township B Jan Schoellman
Washington Township A Jeffrey Richards